International duty


Eight Dynamo players leave for Lisbon with Ukraine

Ukraine national team head coach Andriy Shevchenko has formed the players’ list for Euro-2020 qualifiers against Portugal (March 22) and Luxembourg (March 25).

Comparing with the lineup that came to the first days of training camp, Viktor Kovalenko (FC Shakhtar Donetsk) and Volodymyr Shepelev (FC Dynamo Kyiv) are absent now.

So, eight Kyivans have left for Lisbon with the national team: goalkeeper Denys BOIKO, defenders Mykyta BURDA, Artem SHABANOV, Vitaliy MYKOLENKO, halfbacks Serhiy SYDORCHUK, Viktor TSYHANKOV, Vitaliy BUIALSKYI and Mykola SHAPARENKO.